Kontaktuppgifter

LiveFIN ry
Y2852644-2
info@livefin.fi
+358 40 1739987

Verksamhetsledare

Salla Vallius
salla@livefin.fi
+358 40 1739987

Styrelse 2018

Pj Samppa Rinne
Vjp Jonna Paananen
Janne Joutsenniemi
Eeka Mäkynen
Iina Maula
Panu Hattunen
Piia Lääveri
Reeta Pankka
Mika Nikula
hallitus@livefin.fi

 

Kontaktuppgifter enligt de olika sektorerna:

Tilläggsinformation samt medverkan inom aktuell bransch.

Festivaler

Sami Rumpunen – sami@provinssi.fi
Petri Varis – petri@ilosaarirock.fi

Venues

Marko Kivelä – marko@selmu.fi
Alex Regan – alex@tullikamari.net

Arrangörer

Johannes Kinnunen – johannes@fullsteam.fi
Annika Oksanen – annika.oksanen@livenation.fi
Rowan Rafferty – rowan@nem.fi
Arttu Patolahti – tmh.klubi@gmail.com